2019 Autocross Championship Drivers



The day started out a little wet, but cleared up for an exciting race with drivers goofing around and enjoying  each others company.

To start the night, USA recognized our 2019 outstanding drivers with awards.



Most Appreciated Driver of the Year – Jason McFarland #31
Most Dedicated Driver of the Year – Johnathon Tartamella #716
2019 Driver of the Year – David Lowell #614
Sportsman Driver of the Year – Justin Southward #276
Best Decorated Car – Hunter Allen #911


This years’ championship event featured 2 classes of cars: MOD & Stock.

MOD Autocross Cars





Stock Autocross Cars
1st Place A Main Winner – Kyle Kortier #13K
1st Place B Main Winner Ricky Hilliker #523

The winners are:
MOD Autocross A Main
1st – Kyle Kortier – 13K
2nd – Mitchell Pratt – #M19
3rd – Kevin Rochon #927
4th – Ben White #639
5th – Derrick Duke #7
6th – Todd White #1217
7th – Tony Gilbert #7J
8th – Mike Heisler #68
9th – James Palmreuter #69
10th – Jim Branham #BR1


MOD Autocross B Main:
1st – Ricky Hilliker #523
2nd – Brendon Doyle #17B
3rd – Billy Vasas #85

Stock Autocross:
1st – Mark Argo #12XL
2nd – Kyle Kortier #13K
3rd – Tom Owen #62

Autocross Stock Winner Mark Argo #12XL  

Congratulations Gentlemen!
Thank you to all drivers for making the 2019 racing season so pleasant.
See you in 2020!